Contact Us

Club Chairman
John Robson
1 Aldersleigh Drive
ST17 4RY
01785 662242 (Before 8pm only)
07860 899405 (Club nights only)

Club Secretary
Mike Dennison
50 Crescent Road
Rowley Park
ST17 9AW
07977 426730 (Before 7pm only, 9:30pm on club nights)

In addition to the above the club committee for 2019/20 are:-

Treasurer: Olwyn Robson
Safety Officer: Stuart Evans.
Competition Secretary: Andrew Robson. 
Scrutineering Officer: Richard Exton.
Venue Development / Public Relations Officer (PRO): Chris Parrott assisted by Stuart Evans & Lee Venables
Assistant Race Controllers : Mike Dennison, Chris Parrott, Simon Mayo 
Groundsman: Paul Leavesley.
Assistant Groundsman & Tuckshop Manager: Nick Turner.